Taste of Asia


Although Asian food is generally known to be a melting pot of several tastes- sweet, sour, salty, spicy, and bitter, each country has developed its own unique cuisine birthed from its rich history, socioeconomic environment, and culture.

Asian Cuisine can be represented in three main groups.

The South Asia – India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka,

The Northeast Asia – China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan & Hong Kong

The Southeast Asia – Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippine,

Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam